Previously claimed Auroria land available tomorrow!

Previously claimed Auroria land available tomorrow!

Greetings Adventurers,

Tomorrow, March 18th, we will be removing the ruins of the unclaimed remnants of castles on certain servers on both North America and Europe. Once these ruins have been cleared, the land around them will be available once again. Rally your guilds, Adventurers, as this may be the perfect time to stake your claim in Auroria.

We will be clearing the unclaimed, unowned ruins in these areas as follows:

European Servers – 7:00 PM GMT / 8:00 PM CET

  • Eanna Server – Heedmar — 7:00 PM GMT / 8:00 PM CET
  • Dahuta Server – Nuimari — 7:20 PM GMT / 8:20 PM CET
  • Dahuta Server – Calmlands — 7:40 PM GMT / 8:40 PM CET

North American Servers – 3:00 PDT / 6:00 PM EDT

  • Kyrios Server – Nuimari

Good luck in your hunt!

Sincerely,
The ArcheAge Team